## **FY19 University Budget Committee**

Robin Yarbrough Chair
Kevin McFry Vice Chair

**Members** 

Safaa Al-Hamdani Biology

Noureddine Bekhouche Applied Technology

Greg Bonds Athletics
Hayden Clay SGA
Natalia Esparragoza Student
Miranda Fairel SGA
Bill Fielding Dean
Kasey Gamble SGA

Lynn Garner Institute for Innovation

Shawn Giddy Police

Vijaya Gompa Mathematics and Computer Information

John-Bauer Graham Dean
Andy Green Admissions

Michelle Green Academic Advisement

Pitt Harding English

Vinson Houston Information Technology
Tammy Howell Human Resources
Don Killingsworth Government Relations

Tim King Student Affairs

Charles Lewis University Advancement

Tim Lindblom Dean

Heidi Louisy Human Resources
Brooke Lyon Housing Operations

Patrick McGrail Faculty Senate - President Elect

Paige McKerchar Psychology

Sarah Miles Faculty Senate - President

Breon Moore SGA
Maureen Newton Dean

Julie Nix Disability Support Services

Lori Owens Dean

Sean Ponder Information Technology
Kim Presson Institutional Effectiveness

Sindhuja Rudra Student Ranger Rumrill SGA

Jeff Ryan Emergency Preparedness

Rob SchafferPoliceChristie SheltonDeanDawn SilverbergCore

Tyrone Smiley Conferences and Support Operations

Rebecca Turner Provost
Tommy Turner Dean

**Finance Representatives** 

Pam Findley Janice Thomas Alice Wudarczyk Office of Procurement & Fixed Assets Accountant Assistant Controller-Student Accounts